Real Madrid vs Barcelona 23-3-2014 El Clasico channels broadcast match live

Forum Home  »  English Forum


 
Clasico Barcelona vs Real Madrid Sun 03/23/2014 La Liga 2014 second leg Sunday Date et channels that broadcast live El Clasico 2014 Real Madrid vs Barcelona free on Tv live beIN Sports 2, Sky Sport 1 , Fox Sports , Canal+1 , Duhok TV , Digi Sport 1 , C+1 , C+1 HD , NTV Plus Futbol , OTE Sport , SuperSport , beIN Sport 1 . confirmed they will broadcast match Real Madrid vs Barcelona second leg Clasico of the season La Liga Real Madrid vs Barcelona 2014 Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014 , at 20:00 CET Spanish La Liga BBVA 2014/3/11 Real Madrid vs Barcelona at Santiago Bernabeu .

El Clasico 2014


For one hour and half . The Earth will stand still , 22 Warriors , 2 teams , 1 objective , The Victory .. El Clasico comes again in Santiago Bernabeu , The 1st in La Liga Real Madrid hosts the 3rd Barcelona .



Real Madrid is on the top with 70 points from 22 wins, 4 draws , 2 losses . Los Blancos scored 77 goals and conceded 26 goals . At Home , Real Madrid played 13 games .. They won 12 times and lost 1 game . They scored 42 goals and conceded only 10 goals . Real Madrid is unbeatable in 31 games in a row . Real Ancelotti is 3 games away from Beenhakker record .
While Barcelona is the 3rd behind Real Madrid and Atletico with 66 points from 21 wins ,3 draws and 4 losses . Catalans scored 81 goals and conceded 22 goals . at Away , Barcelona played 14 games . They have 8 wins , 3 draws and 3 losses !! They scored 28 goals and conceded 12 goals .



Cristiano Ronaldo is the top scorer of Real Madrid and La Liga with 25 goals . Cr7 is in his best conditions . While Leo Messi is the top scorer of Barcelona and the 3rd in La liga with 18 goals behind Ronaldo and Costa .
Undiano Mallenco is the referee of the match . He was the referee also in the first match . Thats strange certainly !!!! .

. Undiano led 6 Clasicos . Barcelona won 4 times , Real Madrid 1 time and 1 draw .








Last 5 Clasico results :

Barcelona 2-1 Real Madrid
Real Madrid 2-1 Barcelona
Barcelona 1-3 Real Madrid
Real Madrid 1-1 Barcelona
Barcelona 2-2 Real Madrid

Real Madrid absences : Khedira , Jese , Arbeloa

Barcelona absences : None

Line-up:


Real Madrid : Lopez , Carvajal , Ramos , Pepe , Marcelo , Alonso , Modric , Di Maria , Gareth Bale , Benzema , Cristiano Ronaldo .

Barcelona : Valdes , Alves , Pique , Mascherano , Alba , Sergio , Xavi , Iniesta , Cesc , Neymar , Messi


El Clasico Real Madrid vs Barcelona



Date: Sunday 23 March 2014

Kick-off: 20.00.

Television : beIN Sports 2, Sky Sport 1 , Fox Sports , Canal+1 , Duhok TV , Digi Sport 1 , C+1 , C+1 HD , NTV Plus Futbol , OTE Sport , SuperSport , beIN Sport 1

Referee: Undiano Mallenco

Stadium Match
Santiago Bernabu
Capacity 80,000










Other posts by author: - Tunisie vs Egypte Qualifications CAN 19/11/2014 heure et chane de diffusion en direct
- Algrie vs Mali 19/11/2014 heure et chane de diffusion en direct
- Portugal vs Argentina 18/11/2014 channels broadcast match live
- Maroc vs Zimbabwe 16/11/2014 heure et chane qui diffusent en direct
- Égypte vs Sngal Qualifications CAN 2015 heure et chane de diffusion en direct

Post by: Google Plus   Published : +2 GMT


kareem yacoub
Real Madrid vs Barcelona 23-3-2014 La Liga Clásico 2014 match live score and result
kareem yacoub
FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Time


20:00 GMT
21:00 Spain
15:00 Ecuador
02:00 IST
17:00 Chile
15:00 Colombia
17:00 Brasil
14:00 Costa Rica
17:00 Argentina
16:00 Bolivia
17:00 Paraguay
15:00 Peru
16:00 USA
16:00 Canada
18:00 Uruguay
kareem yacoub
Channels broadcast match Clasico Real Madrid vs Barcelona live :

You can watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live ON TV telecast channels :


Middle East & North Africa : beIN Sports 2 , beIN Sports 3 , beIN Sports HD2 , beIN Sports HD4

Spain: Canal+ 1 , Canal+ 1 HD

UK: Sky Sports

Italy : Sky Calcio1 , Sky sport 1

Germany : LAOLA1.TV

Turkey: NTV Spor Smart

USA: beIN Sports US, beIN Sports en Espanol, XFINITY Latino

Switzerland: TeleClub Sport 2

France: beIN Sport

South Africa: SuperSport 3

Hong Kong: Now Sports 2

Portugal: Sports TV2

kareem yacoub
A few minutes ago

Santiago Bernabeu

kareem yacoub
Real Madrid :

Diego Lopez, Carvajal, Pepe, Ramos, Marcelo, Xabi Alonso, Modric, Di Maria, Cristiano Ronaldo, Benzema, Bale

Barcelona :

Valdes, Alves, Pique, Mascherano, Jordi Alba, Sergio, Xavi, Iniesta, Cesc, Messi, Neymar
kareem yacoub
Only 5 minutes before the kick-off!
kareem yacoub
Kick off!

Real Madrid 0-0 Barcelona
kareem yacoub
Half time!

Real Madrid 2-2 Barcelona

kareem yacoub
Second Half

Real Madrid 3-4 Barcelona


Permalink
You may also like:
Real Madrid vs Barcelona 23-3-2014 El Clasico match spanish league and free channels broadcast live score
Barcelona vs Real Madrid 23-3-2014 Sunday El Clasico La Liga 2014 channels that broadcast Barca Vs R. Madrid match live
Real Madrid Vs Atletico Madrid 2-3-2014 match Spanish league 2014 la liga channels broadcast match live
Barcelona vs Real Madrid 23-3-2014 El Clasico La Liga Spiel Samstag & Kanäle dass Broadcast Barca vs Real Madrid live
Barcelona vs Real Madrid Copa del Rey 2014 Saturday 17/4/2014 final El Clásico channels that broadcast the match live

Tags:
2014, barcelona, channels, el clasico, la liga, real madrid





RSS Feeds