Manchester City vs Barcelona 18/2/2014 Champions League channels broadcast match live

Forum Home  »  English Forum


 
FC Barcelona VS Manchester City UEFA Champions League Round of 16 , 1st leg Tuesday 18-2-2014 channels broadcast live Champions League 2014 Manchester City vs Barcelona free on Tv live beIN Sports 1, ITV , bTV Action , Sky Calcio , Sky sport 1 , Digi Sport 1 , Sport 1 , Espn , Arena Sport 3 , C+Sport confirmed they will broadcast match Man City vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League Manchester City vs Barcelona 2014 Date: Saturday, February 18, 2014 , at 19:45 CET UEFA Champions League 2014 1/16 1st leg Manchester City vs FC Barcelona at Etihad Stadium .

Manchester City vs Barcelona 2014




In the strongest match in the round of 16 of Uefa Champions League , Manchester City hosts Barcelona at the Etihad Stadium , Barcelona qualified as the leader of Group H with 13 points from 4 wins , 1 draw , 1 loss .. They scored 16 goals and conceded 5 goals , While Manchester City was the second of Group D with 15 points on goal difference from Bayern Munich , Citizens scored 18 goals and Conceded 10 goals , Manchester City has 2 wins and 1 loss at the Etihad in UCL while Barcelona has 1 win , 1 draw , 1 loss away in UCL .

Manchester City retrieved Nasri and Garcia before the match and there are doubts about the participation of Aguero and Fernandinho , Whilst Neymar got the medical clearance and hes ready to return to the courts .



Line-up:

Manchester City : Hart , Zabaleta , Kombany , Demichelis , Kolarov , Milner , Toure , Silva , Navas , Nasri , Negredo


Barcelona : Valdes , Alves , Pique , Mascherano , Alba , Sergio , Cesc , Xavi , Iniesta , Sanchez , Messi


Manchester City retrieved Nasri and Garcia before the match .. and there are doubts about the participation of Aguero and Fernandinho .. Whilst Neymar got the medical clearance and hes ready to return to the courts .

Stadium Match
Etihad Stadium
Capacity 60,000




Manchester City vs Barcelona Champions League



Date: Tuesday 18 February 2014

Kick-off: 19.45.







Television : beIN Sports 1, ITV , bTV Action , Sky Calcio , Sky sport 1 , Digi Sport 1 , Sport 1 , Espn , Arena Sport 3 , C+Sport







Other posts by author: - Paris vs lyon 21/9/2014 Ligue 1 heure et chane qui diffusent en direct
- CS Sfaxien vs AS Vita Club 21/9/2014 Ligue des champions heure et chane qui diffusent en direct
- ES Stif vs TP Mazembe 20/9/2014 Ligue des champions heure et chane qui diffusent en direct
- Real Madrid vs Atltico Madrid La Liga 2014 heure et chane qui diffusent en direct
- Arsenal vs Manchester City 13/9/2014 channels broadcast match live

Post by: Google Plus   Published : +2 GMT


kareem yacoub
Fernandinho could be Manchester City squad for the Champions League against Barcelona

kareem yacoub
Barcelona vs Manchester City 18-2-2014 UEFA Champions League 2014 match live score and result

Round of 16

: Manchester City Vs Barcelona Time

19:45 GMT
01:15 IST

14:45 Colombia
16:45 Argentina
16:45 Paraguay
14:45 Ecuador
16:45 Brasil
16:45 Chile
14:45 Peru
17:45 Uruguay
15:45 USA
13:45 Costa Rica
15:45 Canada
15:45 Bolivia
20:45 Spain

kareem yacoub
channels broadcast match Manchester City vs Barcelona live :

You can watch Manchester City vs Barcelona Live ON TV telecast channels :

Middle East & North Africa : beIN Sports 1 , beIN Sports 3

Spain: TV3, TVE , La 1 - La 1 HD

Germany: Sky sport 1

UK: BBC Manchester, UTV, ITV 1

Italy : Sky Calcio1 , Sky sport 1

Switzerland: RSI L A2 , RTS Deux

Turkey: NTV , 1Tv GEORGIA

USA: Fox Sports 1

Argentina: ESPN

Canada: Sportsnet

Australia: ESPN Australia

France: Canal+

India: Ten Action, Ten Sports
kareem yacoub
last Training Man City and Barcelona




kareem yacoub
FULL-TIME:

Referees signal ends the match

Manchester City 0-2 Barcelona

Messi and Daniel Alves

Next match

FC Barcelona VS Manchester City 12-3-2014 Champions League 1/8 2nd leg on Camp Nou


Permalink
You may also like:
Barcelona vs Manchester City 12-3-2014 Champions League 2014 channels that broadcast match live score
Barcelona vs Manchester City 12/3/2014 Champions League channels broadcast match live
Olympiacos vs Manchester United 25/2/2014 Champions League channels broadcast match live
Manchester City vs Barcelona 2014 match Champions League channels that broadcast Man City vs Barca match live scoreline
Manchester City vs Chelsea 3/2/2014 premier league channels broadcast match live





RSS Feeds